The highly-anticipated La Liga EA Sports match between Barcelona and Villarreal is set to take place, and fans are gearing up for an exciting game. Barcelona, still reeling from their recent Copa del Rey defeat to Athletic Club, is eager to redeem themselves on the field. On the other hand, Villarreal is coming off a draw with Mallorca and will be looking to secure a win in this matchup.

Also read: Strasbourg vs Brest: En confirme la position de dauphin du PSG en s’imposant à Strasbourg, Brest ?

For fans looking to catch the action live, Barcelona vs. Villarreal is scheduled to kick off at 18:30 CET in Spain, which translates to a 17:30 GMT start time for viewers in the UK and Ireland. In the USA, the game is set to start at 12:30 ET / 09:30 PT.

Also read: Félix Lebrun tennis de tablefinale: Qui porte les Bleus en finale des Mondiaux de tennis de table, Félix Lebrun ou l’armada chinoise ?

Viewers in the UK and Ireland can tune in to LaLiga TV and Viaplay Sports 2 to catch the Barcelona vs. Villarreal match. Additionally, in Ireland, the game will also be available on the Premier Player. For those in the US, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ will be broadcasting the match.

Also read: Lannion Jardinage: Quels sont les conseils de Gildas pour bien choisir ses variétés de tomates autour de Lannion?

As the countdown to kick-off begins, fans on both sides are eagerly anticipating the showdown between these two top-flight teams. With both teams aiming for a victory, the Barcelona vs. Villarreal match promises to deliver an evening of thrilling football action. Stay tuned for the latest updates and don’t miss the exciting game between these two La Liga powerhouses.

Also read: Antoine Dupont rugby olympique: Est-ce qu’Antoine Dupont lance officiellement sa campagne olympique avec l’équipe de France de rugby à VII?

#Barcelona vs Villarreal live updates
#When is Barcelona vs Villarreal
#Where to watch Barcelona vs Villarreal

Sabir a versatile journalist with three years of expertise, excels in content writing, latest news analysis, and on-the-ground reporting of events. His commitment to delivering accurate and timely information...