Welcome to the MARCA in English live blog for the LaLiga EA Sports game between Las Palmas and Real Madrid. Real Madrid knows that avoiding defeat away at Las Palmas will be enough to send them back to the top of the LaLiga EA Sports table. However, the Canary Islanders are not likely to make things easy for Carlo Ancelotti and his side.

Also read: stocks planchers: Qu’est-ce que signifie l’obligation de stocks planchers instaurée par l’Assemblée nationale ?

The last time Real Madrid played, they won 3-2 over Almeria, while Las Palmas comes into this game off the back of a 2-0 win over Rayo Vallecano. This makes for an exciting showdown between the two teams.

Also read: FranceTV: Qui est le protagoniste de la campagne de La France insoumise? FranceTV prend des mesures légales.

The game is scheduled to kick-off at 16:15 CET, which means fans in the UK and Ireland can tune in at 15:15 GMT. For fans in the USA, the fixture will start at 10:15 ET / 07:15 PT.

Also read: Paris Saint-Germain.: Les Parisiens sont-ils accrochés sur le Rocher à quatre jours du match retour de Ligue des champions?

For viewers in the UK and Ireland, the game will be available on LaLiga TV or on Viably Sports 2. In Ireland, it can also be seen on Premier Sports 2. For fans in the USA, the game will be available on Movistar LaLiga, ABC, or ESPN+.

Also read: Serie A équipes Ligue des Champions 2022: Est-ce que jusqu’à 7 équipes de Serie A seront en ligue des champions la saison prochaine ?

It promises to be an exciting and closely contested match between Las Palmas and Real Madrid, so make sure to tune in and catch all the action. Stay tuned to this live blog for the latest updates and news about the game. So, don’t miss out on the excitement of this LaLiga game.

News Summery :

– Real Madrid is facing Las Palmas in a LaLiga EA Sports game
– Real Madrid needs to avoid defeat to go back to the top of the table
– Las Palmas won their last game 2-0 over Rayo Vallecano
– The game will kick off at 16:15 CET, 15:15 GMT in the UK and Ireland, and 10:15 ET / 07:15 PT in the USA
– The game can be watched on various TV channels in the UK, Ireland, and the USA

#LaLiga EA Sports
#Las Palmas vs Real Madrid
#Real Madrid live updates
#Las Palmas vs Real Madrid kick-off time
#Las Palmas vs Real Madrid where to watch
#LaLiga TV or Viably Sports 2
#Movistar LaLiga or ESPN+

Sabir a versatile journalist with three years of expertise, excels in content writing, latest news analysis, and on-the-ground reporting of events. His commitment to delivering accurate and timely information...